A little month in Portugal

21 Jul
Yep, that's me, in Coimbra, PT, and black hair

Yep, that's me, in Coimbra, PT, and black hair

So I decided just to go on with my travel blog – since I’m still traveling ;-) As they say – the only thing that never changes is change… Portugal is a little less exotic than Asia, but there’s quite some differences (from Belgium) and similarities (with Asia ;-)

Overview of my crazy 6 months Asia trip here

2 Responses to “A little month in Portugal”

  1. susana 24 July 2009 at 17:50 #

    Hei Tony. I just couldn’t stop from writing you when I saw you blog!.Although my first intention was emaling you to ask for some things from work jajaja. Guy it seems you enjoyed so much over there…
    Big hug and see over salto???!!??
    Love
    Susana (form Spain(met in Turkey)

  2. travelony 25 July 2009 at 12:13 #

    Hola Preciosa! Que tal.

    Yep Portugal was fun, but actually mainly family. Of course it depends what you focus on – you can focus on the daily routine, OR on the excitement, the things sticking out. So I mostly blog about the fun parts – hehe.

    And Asia was a super experience. I would go back there any day. Difficult to choose which country though. Cambodia for the people, Laos for the nature (north), Thailand for the fun, Philippines for the postcard beaches, Bali for the luxury villas and pampering, etc etc.

    Take care – back dando SALTOs a traves la Inclusion desde 2010 ;-) Un beso

    Tony

Leave a Reply

