Bye bye blogging – hello countryside

15 Mar
The last time I used my netbook before it died...

The last time I used my netbook before it died...

Great! just when i was telling everybody how happy i was with my notebook, it decided to break down. I went to about every PC shop here in Battambang City (the second city in Cambodia) but there is only hope left if I’d take my ailing computer to Phnom Penh or even an Acer Service Centre = Bangkok…

Or maybe this is a good excuse to stop blogging for a while and focus on important things – being with a friend here in the Cambodian countryside (Pailin – not even in my guidebook). Just read, relax, think and BE!

So if you don’t hear from me for a while that’s normal. I’m playing husband and wife in the middle of nowhere here – Pailin (North-West Cambodia, near Thai border).

I will be back on the radar – the latest at 5 April when i fly from Phnom Penh to Bangkok (for a ridiclous 25 US$ with AirAsia) to meet with my best Brussels friend that’ll be visiting me. Yippee.

Adios

Leave a Reply

